Grrr

2002-03-22 - 3:27 p.m.

Dear Diary,

Stoo's pictures rocked my world. I want to make dirty love to Stoo.

Luv

dug

In other news, I'm not a people person. In fact, whatever the antithesis is to that, I'm that guy. It's not that I'm shy or recluse, though I am somewhat both, it's that I hate people.

I don't discriminate either, I'm an equal opportunity hater. Just fill out an application and you're guaranteed approval for my loathing.

Here's some sure fire ways to apply:

1) Make exponential amounts more money than I ever will, but be as smart as my ass hair.

2) Kill someone I love.

3) When I'm with you, make me feel like I landed on the wrong planet.

4) Cancel the Family Guy, the best thing to happen to Network TV

5) Be a bank.

6) Discriminate against your fellow man or woman based on race, ethnicity, sexual orientation or genital size.

7) Discriminate against me based on my credit history (bank muthafuckas)

8) Demonstrate a level of stupidity that suggests you are not fit to be around others.

9) Wear the same dress as me to prom.

There are plenty of others, but my tum tum hurts. I'm going potty now.

I love you.