Jess

2002-03-27 - 3:34 p.m.

There is this girl, her name is Jess

I love her much, I must confess.

Jess thinks I don't write about her on this thing because I don't want the 5 people who read it to think I have a girlfriend. As silly as it sounds to me, I have to be considerate of the fact that she is not me, and doesn't know my motivations for not covering every page of this diary with her name like a school girl (make no mistake, there's a little school girl in me, which is good, because if it was the other way around, I'd go to jail).

So I love her. Very much. If you put your arms out to your sides and say, "this much?" I'd say, "no" then push you over onto the ground for questioning me.

But I don't write about her, she's right. I don't write about her because I like what I have with her and it's special to me. I don't write about her because she is mine, I don't want to share her with you bastards.

So that's it. I'm greedy. I'm in love and I'm greedy. Jessica is my treasure, I'm Scrooge McDuck, and I don't want you Launchpad McQuacks seeing the side of me that feels warm, cuddly things, so go screw.