Monday plus Drew

2002-04-15 - 8:42 a.m.

Drewvis has landed.

Not a bad trip so far. I've shown him where this continent ends. I've been forcing food down his throat in the hopes that he won't look like a stick figure at the end of his visit. I took him to the Giant's/Brewer's game yesterday and sat in my firm's luxury suite. I've gotten him fucked up enough that we have blackmail photos.

What will his third day hold? Hmmm.

It's windier than an old Mexican's ass out today, so I think I'll take him to Alcatraz. A miserable and foreboding locale, compounded by the fact that harsh elements are harsher on a island of rock in the middle of the bay.

Yes, that should be fun. Bring your windbreakers kiddies.

It's payday too, which means our options for getting in trouble have just gotten more varied.

Yay! I love my brother.