Assorted crap

2002-05-14 - 12:05 p.m.

Here's a bunch of shit:

Diarrhea is the absolute worst common illness. Your bowels should never resort to guerilla warfare, no matter how badly you treat your body. I feel like I have a fire breathing dragon puking out my ass.

I got a haircut yesterday. It's not one of those haircuts that you love when you get out of the chair, it's one of the ones you hope looks better in a week or two.

If the Earth is a rockin', don't bother knockin'. 5.2 on the Richter makes your house do things that would normally cost you a quarter, and that only works on the bed!

We're getting evicted. It's for the best really, we wanted to move anyway, and having a villain to badmouth (i.e. our cranially crippled butt plug of a landlord) is therapeutic.

3 weeks until my baby brother gets married. Maybe that's what gave me diarrhea.