X-Rated, Don't Read!

2002-07-02 - 10:01 a.m.

This one's for Mal, who keeps us updated on her schedule of intercourse, and all the rest of you who like the sex.

She came over and I got some
I mean to say, the deed got done
We knocked the boots, we got laid
Or, if you prefer, love was made

We did it up like naked twister
I scrogged her right because I missed her
We had an indoor roll in the grass
What I'm saying is: I tapped that ass

In the sack I knocked her socks off
I made certain she got her rocks off
If that's too bold, we just fornicated
Under the covers, we copulated

Like Romper Room without "er Room"
We got down to some primal screwin'
We both played and we both scored
Without putting points on the board

I didn't have to put any moves on
We went straight to getting our grooves on
And after shagging we felt so nice
We went ahead and made it twice!